Free coffee and conversation Oct 27: Meet your candidates at Jupiter Hall

Sign Up For Our FREE Daily eNews!

File photo

MANCHESTER, NH — Manchester Ink Link and the Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce will host a free, non-partisan event for city citizens to meet candidates on Saturday, October 27, from 9 -11 a.m. at Jupiter Hall,  89 Hanover Street.

We have invited all Manchester state rep, senators and statewide down-ballot candidates to attend the event. An asterisk (*) next to a candidate’s name denotes confirmation that they will be attending. List will be updated as candidates respond.

Don’t see your representative or senator on the confirmed list? Contact them and ask them to attend!

Stop by for some face time with those who wish to represent you, and bring your questions.

Republican Candidates Democratic Candidates
Ward 1 Andrew Fromuth Ward 1 Jeff Goley
Ward 1 Diane Langley
Ward 2 Anthony B. Pugh Ward 2 Linda DiSilvestro* 
Ward 2 Doug Whitfield Ward 2 Iz Piedra*
Ward 3 Daniel Heck Ward 3 Jean Leniol Jeudy
Ward 3 Holly Beene Seal Ward 3 Pat Long
District 42 Phillip Harris* District 42 Jackie Chretian*
District 42 Joseph Lachance District 42 Matt Wilhelm*
Ward 4 Mathieu Jean* Ward 4 Donald Bouchard*
Ward 4 Mikey Leviss* Ward 4 Nicole Klein* 
Ward 5 Lisa M. Freeman Ward 5 Amanda Bouldin*
Ward 5   Ward 5 Andrew Bouldin* 
Ward 6 Larry G. Gagne Ward 6 Kathy J. Desjardin
Ward 6 Kirk D. McConville Ward 6 Peter J. Macone
District 43 Jason Hodgdon District 43 Chris Hebert
District 43 Ross W. Terrio* District 43 Benjamin C. Baroody
Wa*rd 7 Andreas W. Reif  Ward 7 Mary Freitis* 
Ward 7 Roland A. Six Ward 7 Mary Heath*
Ward 8 Angel C. Brisson Ward 8 Erika Connors*
Ward 8 Mark Warden Ward 8 Ryan M. Curran
Ward 9 Thomas M. Robert* Ward 9 Joshua Query*
Ward 9 Victoria Sullivan Ward 9 Barbara Shaw*
District 44 Mark McLean* District 44 Heather A. Ledoux
District 44 Mark Proulx* District 44 Candace Moulton*
Ward 10 Tammy Simmons* Ward 10 Timothy Smith*
Ward 10 Dan Garthwaite* Ward 10 Heidi Hamer*
Ward 11 Joshua Holmes Ward 11 Patricia Cornell*
Ward 11 Brittany Ping* Ward 11 Willis Griffith*
Ward 12 Dick Marston * Ward 12 Bob Backus*
Ward 12 Patrick Sweeney* Ward 12 Kendall Snow*
District 45 Scott Eich District 45 Jane A. Beaulieu
District 45 Carlos Gonzalez District 45 Connie Van Houten*
District 45 Alex Avery (Libertarian)  
State Senator State Senator
District 16 David Boutin District 16 Kevin Cavanaugh
George Lambert* District 18 Donna Soucy
District 20 Carla Gericke* (fusion candidate) District 20 Lou D’Allesandro*
Exec. Council Ted Gatsas* Exec. Council Gray Chynoweth*
County County  
Attorney Dennis Hogan* Attorney Michael Conlon*
Sheriff James A. Hardy* Sheriff Bill Barry*
Treasurer David Fredette* Treasurer William Bryk*
Reg. Prob. Joseph Kelly Levasseur Reg. Prob. Elizabeth Ropp
Reg. Deeds Edward J. Sapienza
Commissioner Toni Pappas

About this Author