New England senators introduce congressional resolution honoring Tom Brady

U.S. Senators Maggie Hassan (D-NH) and Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH), joined fellow senators Elizabeth Warren (D-MA), Ed Markey (D-MA), Susan Collins (R-ME), Angus King (I-ME), Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI), Jack Reed (D-RI), and Patrick Leahy (D-VT) in introducing a resolution in the U.S. Senate honoring the career of Tom Brady, who announced his retirement from football earlier this month.  READ MORE